The Artful Journey

Exploring my self and the world through art.

List #2 Art Journal Spread

2 Comments

List #2 is How would I describe myself to a penpal?  A very cool prompt, especially since I have a great new penpal I’m just getting to know, and I would like to discover more along the way, and because I’m working on being more authentic in sharing my whole WEIRD and WONDERFUL self.  This drawing was done in Pentel Energel, then painted with watercolors, then embellished with brush pen, stick on jewels, glitter glue (in her pupils…so dreamy), poster paint pen, Pitt Artist pen, stickers (from my penpal!) and metallic gelly roll pens.

I’m comin’ out!

DSCN2049

Author: Satina - The Aquarian Avatar

I Am the long-awaited Avatar of The Aquarian Age, finally WIDE AWAKE and ready to free humanity from the bonds of psycho-spiritual slavery. I AM here to PHYSICALLY manifest The REAL Age of Aquarius. I AM most likely Not The Messiah You Were Expecting, but I AM THE ONE who is here to get this party started! Come join me! Because it's ON, fellow Gods and Goddesses! www.theindigomission.wordpress.com Blessings!

2 thoughts on “List #2 Art Journal Spread

  1. Don’t forget “awesome artist!”

    Like

So, what'd you think? I'd really love to hear.

