The Artful Journey

Exploring my self and the world through art.

March 31 – May It Be

4 Comments

Hey all,

Well, I saw a reading for today, tomorrow, and the next day and it was RIGHT ON for me.  Every last thing that is not a part of my future had to be faced and released.  The most painful, difficult, seemingly-unfair last things I was clinging onto with my last breath.  Those things.  So today was wrenching.  But I’ve done the work, the release is right, and I’m ready to move into what is next with faith and trust.  And I’m currently…

Reading:  Not much reading today.  Just some spiritual materials I follow daily.

Watching:  Besides Jeopardy and Wheel, we watched Dancing With The Stars and cried along with everyone else.  And last night, we watched our last episode of Sherlock.  First of all, they made the physically-different looking homeless person a murderous monster, and then to top it off, the serial murderer psychopath ends up being the sweet gay guy who has a crush on Sherlock.  Like the gay community hasn’t been portrayed as sick, violent, deviant psychopaths ENOUGH fucking times.  I was so bitterly disappointed.  That sweet gay guy was the highlight of the episode until they demonized him.  Fuck you Sherlock.  I really needed his sparkling light.

Listening:  I listened to my youtube video playlist of transposed music.  I’m listening to it right now, as a matter of fact, Enya’s “May It Be,” and absorbing her blessings to me.

Eating:  I ate two full meals today with no digestive complaint.  The last 2 Amy’s meals, so I guess we’d better learn some good vegan recipes ourselves, because they’re not cheap.  But what a great way to get introduced to being vegan, being shown how delicious it can be, done right, and it can be tastier than, and even simpler than a trip to McDonald’s on those nights when you just can’t face the kitchen.  And this coming from a real fast food junkie just a few weeks ago.  Total transformation.

Drinking:  Kombucha!  One drink of that soothed my stomach cramps that were due to stress and the X-1 solar flare.  It was the spirulina and chlorella one and I’m going to drink that every day.  I absolutely love it now.

Enjoying:  I enjoyed watching people win money on the game shows.  It’s uplifting to watch someone’s world change so dramatically for the better right before your eyes, especially those with open hearts that really show their excitement and appreciation.  And I enjoyed watching Dancing With The Stars with Shan.  There was a lot of power and love in tonight’s episode.

Planning:  Still gotta call the groomer.  Kinda distracted today.

Thinking:  Trying not to.  Because I don’t have any idea how to move into the next period of all of this family’s journeys as they transform.  And if I think about that, I just cry.  So instead of thinking, I’m praying.  And waiting with faith and trust for the miracles that I know are about to begin.

God bless,

~Satina

 

Author: Satina - The Aquarian Avatar

I Am the long-awaited Avatar of The Aquarian Age, finally WIDE AWAKE and ready to free humanity from the bonds of psycho-spiritual slavery. I AM here to PHYSICALLY manifest The REAL Age of Aquarius. I AM most likely Not The Messiah You Were Expecting, but I AM THE ONE who is here to get this party started! Come join me! Because it's ON, fellow Gods and Goddesses! www.theindigomission.wordpress.com Blessings!

4 thoughts on “March 31 – May It Be

  1. Keep your chin up, girl. A little faith goes a long way.

    Like

  2. how come no post in years? Karma perhaps?

    Like

So, what'd you think? I'd really love to hear.

